Robyn Iaea

Editorial Director / Pacific Weddings

Robyn I'aea founded Pacific Weddings® magazine in 1999, when the term "destination wedding" was just beginning to surface. Her idea to create the very first destination wedding magazine came up in a conversation among three close friends at a beach house. Since that time she has collaborated with the most talented photographers, floral designers and accomplished chefs to conceive of fresh editorial ideas that influence and shape wedding trends nationwide. Robyn has worked as a design consultant to such prestigious companies as Four Seasons Resort, and enjoys the creative process of branding and marketing. Her passion for helping artists launch their careers is backed by a 15-year foundation immersed in photography, editorial design and a love of all things beautiful.

robyn@pacificweddings.com

Facebook

Twitter

 
Articles by Robyn Iaea

Tue 11 Apr / Maui Photo Shoot

A Call for Submissions: The Art of the Wedding

Mon 06 Feb / Hawaii New Bridal Gown Collection 2017

Suzanne Harward Launches 2017 Bridal Collection

Wed 25 Jan / Honolulu Trunk Show

Alexandra Grecco's First Hawaii Trunk Show

Mon 05 Dec / Los Angeles Wedding

An Elegant Bohemian Wedding at Saddlerock Ranch

Tue 22 Nov / Maui Fashion

An Iconic Bridesmaid Dress You Really Will Wear Again

Mon 21 Nov / Maui Bridal Fashion

Acacia Launches a Gorgeous Bridal Collection in Hawaii

Wed 24 Aug / Honolulu Wedding

Alexandra Grecco Bridal at Magnolia White

Sun 07 Aug / Los Angeles Wedding

Twigs & Honey Summer/Fall 2016 Bridal Collection

Mon 04 Jul / Santa Barbara Photo Shoot

Gorgeous Wedding Hairstyle Ideas

Fri 01 Jul / Kula Photo Shoot

Five Elements of the Perfect Wedding Table

Wed 22 Jun / Lompoc Photo Shoot

La Purisima by Jose Villa

Sat 18 Jun / Seattle Wedding

Pretty Bridal Shower Inspiration

Mon 13 Jun / Maui Photo Shoot

Industrial Photo Studio Rental Space Available, Maui

Wed 25 May / New York Photo Shoot

Mira Zwillinger Spring 2017 Bridal Collection

Fri 20 May / Santa Barbara Wedding

Jose Villa Captures the Romance of Samuelle Couture

Thu 24 Mar / Honolulu Fashion Show

Magnolia White Debuts as Hawaii's First Couture Wedding Salon