Senecca Dawn

Art Director / Managing Editor / Pacific Weddings

Art Director & Managing Editor Senecca Dawn writes style, travel, and real wedding articles for Pacific Weddings print and online entities with verve and wit. She co-designed the magazine's first ever advert-free edition with founder Robyn I'aea and brings her sharp editorial style to the publication with an eye for strong typography, fashion-oriented design, and modern composition. When she isn't traveling (and sometimes when she is), she can be found styling photoshoots, posting fresh inspiration to the blog, taking out the trash, and micro-managing the instagram. She retains an especial passion for good coffee, unrealistic heels, and Ernest Hemingway. 

senecca@pacificweddings.com

Facebook

Twitter

 
Articles by Senecca Dawn

Tue 11 Apr / Maui Photo Shoot

A Call for Submissions: The Art of the Wedding

Mon 06 Feb / Hawaii New Bridal Gown Collection 2017

Suzanne Harward Launches 2017 Bridal Collection

Wed 25 Jan / Honolulu Trunk Show

Alexandra Grecco's First Hawaii Trunk Show

Mon 05 Dec / Los Angeles Wedding

An Elegant Bohemian Wedding at Saddlerock Ranch

Tue 22 Nov / Maui Fashion

An Iconic Bridesmaid Dress You Really Will Wear Again

Mon 21 Nov / Maui Bridal Fashion

Acacia Launches a Gorgeous Bridal Collection in Hawaii

Wed 24 Aug / Honolulu Wedding

Alexandra Grecco Bridal at Magnolia White

Sun 07 Aug / Los Angeles Wedding

Twigs & Honey Summer/Fall 2016 Bridal Collection

Mon 04 Jul / Santa Barbara Photo Shoot

Gorgeous Wedding Hairstyle Ideas

Fri 01 Jul / Kula Photo Shoot

Five Elements of the Perfect Wedding Table

Wed 22 Jun / Lompoc Photo Shoot

La Purisima by Jose Villa

Sat 18 Jun / Seattle Wedding

Pretty Bridal Shower Inspiration

Mon 13 Jun / Maui Photo Shoot

Industrial Photo Studio Rental Space Available, Maui

Wed 25 May / New York Photo Shoot

Mira Zwillinger Spring 2017 Bridal Collection

Fri 20 May / Santa Barbara Wedding

Jose Villa Captures the Romance of Samuelle Couture

Thu 24 Mar / Honolulu Fashion Show

Magnolia White Debuts as Hawaii's First Couture Wedding Salon